Home / Published Costs
How Much Do Property Managers Charge? Published Fee Schedules
These are named companies and named plans, not a national average. Monthly floors, caps and extra charges in the plan label matter.
Percentage-of-rent management fees are separated from flat monthly fees. Ranges remain manual; missing fees never mean zero. The calculator uses the median of verified exact percentage schedules when at least eight companies qualify.
Read 2026-10-26. 19 companies, 95 cells, 70 verified this check. Verified Values (CSV) · Change Feed
Free to reuse with a link to this page (CC BY 4.0). Get notified when a price moves 5%+ · Change Log (CSV)
Source links are marked sponsored for disclosure. No affiliate relationship; no commission on these links.
| Company, Plan and Location | Management (% of Rent) | Leasing Fee | Renewal Fee | Setup Fee | Maintenance Markup | Page and Read Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZ Property Management GroupCondos and townhomesPhoenix, AZ | 10% | $395.00 | $100.00 | no setup fee | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| BullseyeOccupied gross rent; annual lease leasing basisPhoenix, AZ | 8% | 4% of the annual lease (minimum $500) | $250.00 | $250.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Denver Rental ManagersFull-Service; $139 monthly minimumDenver, CO | 8% | 50% of one month's rent | $199.00 | $0 | 0% | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Performance Property ManagementPublished negotiable rateDenver, CO | 10% | 50% of one month’s rent | $250.00 | $300.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Direct RealtySilver; management is $145/month flatDallas, TX | Manualflat monthly management fee, not a percentage: $145, read 2026-10-25 | 100% leasing fee | 25% renewal fee | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | no markup on repair invoices | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| DarlingFull Management; leasing $1000 minimumDallas, TX | 10% | 75% of first month's rent ($1,000 minimum) | $200.00 | $150 (waived for 5+ properties) | $0 maintenance markup | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| GlorionCollected rentAtlanta, GA | 6% | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0% | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| UmanoSFH / townhome / condo; ranges onlySeattle, WA | Manualpage states typical ranges (8-12% management only, 8-10% leasing and management), not one fixed rate, read 2026-10-25 | Manualpage says varies or included; no unambiguous separate amount, read 2026-10-25 | Manualpage says varies or included; no unambiguous separate amount, read 2026-10-25 | Manualpage says varies or included; no unambiguous separate amount, read 2026-10-25 | Manualpage says varies or included; no unambiguous separate amount, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| DomainFull service; management 5%-7% rangeChicago, IL | Manualrange only: 5%-7% of rent; no point estimate, read 2026-10-25 | One Month’s Rent | $250.00 | $300.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Area TexasFull service; management $135-$200 flat rangeHouston, TX | Manualflat monthly management fee, not a percentage: $135-$200 range, read 2026-10-25 | 75% | $250.00 | $0 | no upcharges | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| SunnonFirst listed package; verify minimum billCharlotte, NC | 11.9% | 1/2 month's rent | free | free | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| CaptexSilver; extra technology/inspection chargesAustin, TX | 8% | 75% of 1 Month Rent | $225 or 1.25% Annual | $100.00 | 8.75% | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| HomeRiver OrlandoPublished residential scheduleOrlando, FL | 8% | 50% | 25% | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| JAGAdvanced SilverOrlando, FL | 8% | 75% of 1 Month's Rent | $250.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | 10% | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| 33 Property ManagementSilver; $150/unit monthly minimumSan Diego, CA | 6% | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $295.00 | $495.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| CRM PropertiesResidential; management $275 cap, leasing $1500 capIndianapolis, IN | 10% | Equal to one month's rent (Maximum: $1,500) | $250.00 | $99.00 | 10% | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| PMI Greater NashvilleBrand PromiseNashville, TN | 8% | 50% of one month’s rent amount | $195.00 | $195.00 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| InnovatePublished range; lease fee $1000 minimumPhiladelphia, PA | Manualrange only: 5%-10% of rent; no point estimate, read 2026-10-25 | 1 Month's Rent Minimum $1,000 | 10% of 1 Month's Rent/ Minimum $200 | $100 per tenant | Manualrange only: 10%-12% of invoice; prose also says 10%, ambiguity retained, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| GreenbridgeSingle-family / condo / townhomePortland, OR | 10% | 50% of one month’s rent | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
How These Figures Are Read
- Read each company fee schedule daily and preserve the city, state, plan, source and read date. One plan per company avoids counting multiple tiers in the median.
- Keep rent-period and dollar bases in leasing and renewal cells. Do not turn a range into its midpoint or treat a flat management fee as a percentage.
- This convenience sample is not weighted by doors or geography. It does not establish a nationwide market price. Additional costs and the signed agreement can change the total.
Recorded Changes
Checks began 2026-10-25. No verified changes have been recorded.
Put a Number on Your Rental Costs
- Property Management Fee Calculator — Annual manager and self-management costs.
- Rent Increase Calculator — New rent, annual change and dated HUD reference figures.
- Published Property Management Fees — Named plans, cities and dates.
- Property Management Software Prices — Monthly bills and extra charges.
- Rental Inspection Checklist · Single-Unit Rental Property Spreadsheet