Home / Published Costs
Property Management Software Prices and Extra Fees
Compare the published price with screening, payment and lease charges before choosing software. Every value links to its source page and read date.
Monthly equivalents on annual plans are labelled. A monthly minimum is not a minimum unit commitment. Missing charges do not mean zero. DoorLoop does not resolve its billing toggle in the fetched page; TenantCloud shows conflicting Starter monthly prices, so only its unambiguous annual figure is tracked.
Read 2026-10-26. 17 companies, 198 cells, 70 verified this check. Verified Values (CSV) · Change Feed
Free to reuse with a link to this page (CC BY 4.0). Get notified when a price moves 5%+ · Change Log (CSV)
Source links are marked sponsored for disclosure. No affiliate relationship; no commission on these links.
| Company, Plan and Location | Monthly Price | Per-Unit Price | Unit Minimum | Onboarding Fee | Screening Price | ACH Rate | Card Rate | E-Sign/Lease Price | Contract Term | Trial Days | Page and Read Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BuildiumEssential (starting price) | $62.00/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $17.00 | $2.35 per transaction | 2.99% | $5 per document | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | 14 days | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| DoorLoopOne (minimum; billing selector unresolved) | $199.00/mo | $2.50 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $35.00 | $1.50 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TenantCloudStarter (annual equivalent; page conflicts on monthly rate) | $15.00/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | 1.95 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | 14 days | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| RentRediMonthly plan | $29.95/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | no contract, cancel anytime | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| AvailUnlimited (free) | $0/mo | $0 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $2.50 per bank transfer | 3.5% | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| InnagoLandlord software | no monthly fee | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | no setup fee | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | no contract | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Rentec DirectStarter (up to 10 properties) | $25.00/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | free setup & onboarding | $14.95 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | two week | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| HemlaneBasic (one-unit total incl. $28 platform fee) | $30.00/mo | $2.00 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $0 ACH fees | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | 14 days | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TurboTenantFree | $0/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | no fees or contracts | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| StessaEssentials | free | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $15 / each | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| BaselaneCore | $0/mo | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | $24.99+ | waived for Baselane deposits $2 - $5 | 3.49% | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Yardi BreezeBreeze Residential (annual agreement) | $100.00/mo | $1.00 | Manuala dollar minimum is published, not a minimum unit commitment, read 2026-10-25 | no onboarding fees | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | based on annual agreement | Manualnot stated as a separate price on this page, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| BuildiumGrowth starting | $192.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| BuildiumPremium starting | $400.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| DoorLoopConnect minimum | $299.00/mo | $4.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| DoorLoopMultiply minimum | $399.00/mo | $5.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TenantCloudGrowth monthly | $35.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TenantCloudPro monthly | $60.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| RentRediAnnual equivalent (annual bill) | $12.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| RentRediSix-month equivalent (semiannual bill) | $20.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| AvailUnlimited Plus per unit per month | $9.00/mo | $9.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Rentec DirectPro annual equivalent (unit slider default) | $50.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Rentec DirectPM annual equivalent (unit slider default) | $50.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| HemlaneStarter free | $0/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| HemlaneEssential one-unit total | $48.00/mo | $20.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| HemlaneComplete one-unit total | $86.00/mo | $58.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TurboTenantEssentials starting monthly equivalent; confirm billing | $12.42/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| TurboTenantPro starting monthly equivalent; confirm billing | $16.58/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| StessaManage monthly | $15.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| StessaManage annual equivalent | $12.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| StessaPro monthly | $35.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| StessaPro annual equivalent | $28.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| BaselaneSmart annual equivalent | $20.00/mo | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Yardi BreezeBreeze Premier Residential monthly minimum | $400.00/mo | $1.00 | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Not tracked for this plan; see the company page. | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| AppFolioQuote only | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| RealPageQuote only | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| EntrataQuote only | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| Rent ManagerQuote only | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
| PropertywareQuote only | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Manualquote only, read 2026-10-25 | Company PageRead 2026-10-26No affiliate relationship; no commission. |
How These Figures Are Read
- Read each vendor page daily. Automatic patterns are checked against saved pages; absent or ambiguous figures are manual with reasons.
- Figures are USD before tax. Plan labels preserve billing basis and minimums. Screening and transaction fees can be paid by tenants or landlords; confirm the payer and current contract.
- Quote-only rows follow the launch scope and do not assert that the vendor has no other public prices. No affiliate relationships or commissions at launch.
Recorded Changes
Checks began 2026-10-25. No verified changes have been recorded.
Put a Number on Your Rental Costs
- Property Management Fee Calculator — Annual manager and self-management costs.
- Rent Increase Calculator — New rent, annual change and dated HUD reference figures.
- Published Property Management Fees — Named plans, cities and dates.
- Property Management Software Prices — Monthly bills and extra charges.
- Rental Inspection Checklist · Single-Unit Rental Property Spreadsheet